Inspiration for this blog.

Hello everyone!

My main inspiration for this blog is simple. After many years of desperately searching, cursing the cruelty of other people, and believing that it was in fact my worthlessness that led to my abuse and hardship I finally realized in a moment of pure beauty that the true reason for my 24 years of suffering was so that I could save others from a fate I nearly escaped. If you have ever struggled with depression, anger, abuse, self-mutilation, substance-abuse or anything in between, please, give me a chance to share with you my life…and most importantly how I survived and how I now live a life of happiness and freedom.

2 thoughts on “Inspiration for this blog.

Leave a Reply

