Another support website for those who self-harm.

Hello again everyone!
I hope you are all well! I wanted to post a web address to a website that I have found very helpful on the topic of self-harm. http://selfmutilatorsanonymous.webs.com/ They currently offer online support groups that meet at specific times that they list on the main page. If you are like me, online support is wonderful, but sometimes we also need to meet face-to-face. I am working currently on starting a face-to-face self-mutilators anonymous group in the Virginia Beach, Virginia area and from the looks of it, other people on the site are looking into starting groups in their areas too. I hope that you find support and information on this website! I love you all! Goodnight for now!

Your pal, Ashley.

Leave a Reply

