Self Mutilators Anonymous meetings.

I am starting a face-to-face Self Mutilators Anonymous support group in the Virgina Beach, Virginia area. I am basing my meetings off of the online meetings of Self Mutilators Anonymous.Their online meeting schedule can be found on their website at http://sm-anon.org/

If you or a loved one is near the Virginia Beach area and are interested in coming to a meeting, please feel free to contact me here on on my facebook page! Don’t forget about the online meetings, they are amazing and so helpful! There are meetings every day of the week! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

Your friend, Ashley.

Leave a Reply

